BSI Staff

Position                                 
Name                       
Contact details
Chief Executive Jo Revill +44 (0)20 3031 9812
j.revill@immunology.org
Finance Manager (Vacant Position)   For Finance queries please email Myra Solomon
Deputy Chief Executive Melanie Lucas +44 (0)20 3031 9814
m.lucas@immunology.org
Office & HR Manager (ON MATERNITY LEAVE) Emilie Thomas +44 (0)20 3031 9811
e.thomas@immunology.org
Education, Careers & Public Engagement Manager
Hannah Hope +44 (0)20 3031 9113
h.hope@immunology.org
Journals Manager
Alexandra Hay +44 (0)20 3031 9807
a.hay@immunology.org
Communications Manager
Jennie Evans +44 (0)20 3242 0694
j.evans@immunology.org
Membership & Communications Manager including meetings Sarah Green +44 (0)20 3031 9816
s.green@immunology.org
Finance & Membership Administrator
Myra Solomon +44 (0)20 3031 9806
m.solomon@immunology.org
Public Affairs Manager
Chris Lowry +44 (0)20 3031 9815
c.lowry@immunology.org
Digital Officer Jamie Harris +44 (0)20 3031 9809
j.harris@immunology.org
Journals Marketing Assistant Will Strange +44 (0)20 3031 9817
w.strange@immunology.org
Editorial Assistant Michelle Winter c/o (0)20 3031 9807
imm@immunology.org
BSI Office   +44 (0)20 3031 9800
bsi@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 7582 2882
Membership   +44 (0)20 3031 9806

Search the BSI

------------------------------------------
Members login
------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------

British Society for Immunology
Vintage House, 37 Albert Embankment, London SE1 7TL       E: onlinecommunity@immunology.org      T: +44 (0)20 3031 9800      F: +44 (0)20 7582 2882

Disclaimer: Due to questions of resource, and ethical considerations, as a professional organisation representing the interests of our members, we are not in a position to offer specific medical advice to individuals, nor are we willing to disclose member information for this purpose.