BSI Staff

Position                                 
Name                       
Contact details
Chief Executive Judith Willetts +44 (0)20 3031 9812
j.willetts@immunology.org
Finance Manager Peter Enyan  +44 (0)20 3031 9805
p.enyan@immunology.org
Head of Marketing & Communications including Journals Melanie Lucas +44 (0)20 3031 9814
m.lucas@immunology.org
Office & HR Manager Emilie Thomas +44 (0)20 3031 9811
e.thomas@immunology.org
Journals and Science Communication Manager
Hannah Hope +44 (0)20 3031 9807
h.hope@immunology.org
Membership & Communications Manager including meetings Sarah Green +44 (0)20 3031 9816
s.green@immunology.org
Finance & Membership Administrator (part time)
Myra Solomon +44 (0)20 3031 9806
accounts@immunology.org
Education & Communication Officer
(part time)
Daniel Price +44 (0)20 3031 9815
d.price@immunology.org
Communications Assistant Jamie Harris +44 (0)20 3031 9809
j.harris@immunology.org
Journals Marketing Assistant
(part time)
Will Strange +44 (0)20 3031 9817
w.strange@immunology.org
Editorial Assistant
(part time)
Michelle Winter c/o (0)20 3031 9807
imm@immunology.org
BSI Office   +44 (0)20 3031 9800
bsi@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 7582 2882
Membership   +44 (0)20 3031 9806

Search the BSI

------------------------------------------- 
Members login
------------------------------------------- 
------------------------------------------- 

British Society for Immunology
Vintage House, 37 Albert Embankment, London SE1 7TL       E: onlinecommunity@immunology.org      T: +44 (0)20 3031 9800      F: +44 (0)20 7582 2882

Disclaimer: Due to questions of resource, and ethical considerations, as a professional organisation representing the interests of our members, we are not in a position to offer specific medical advice to individuals, nor are we willing to disclose member information for this purpose.